Skip to main content

People

Melissa Bartsch, Ph.D.

Melissa Bartsch
  • Director
  • Office: Whitlock 571
  • Mailing Address: CPO 52, Whitlock Building
  • Email: Melissa.Bartsch@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1303
  • Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Melissa Cozart, M.S.

Melissa Cozart
  • Staff Counselor
  • Office: Whitlock 571
  • Mailing Address: CPO 52, Whitlock Building
  • Email: Melissa.Cozart@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1303
  • Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Natalie Deering, M.S.

Natalie Deering
  • Coordinator of Community Intervention
  • Office: Whitlock 571
  • Mailing Address: CPO 52, Whitlock Building
  • Email: Natalie.Deering@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1303
  • Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Ashley Hendrix

Ashley Hendrix
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Office: Whitlock 571
  • Mailing Address: CPO 52, Whitlock Building
  • Email: Ashley.Hendrix@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1303
  • Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Michalle Rice, M.S.

Michalle Rice
  • Staff Counselor
  • Office: Whitlock 571
  • Mailing Address: CPO 52, Whitlock Building
  • Email: Michalle.Rice@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1303
  • Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Nick Rogell, M.A.

Nick Rogell
  • Staff Counselor
  • Office: Whitlock 571
  • Mailing Address: CPO 52, Whitlock Building
  • Email: Nicholas.Rogell@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1303
  • Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Brett Smith, Psy.D.

Brett Smith
  • Staff Psychologist
  • Office: Whitlock 571
  • Mailing Address: CPO 52, Whitlock Building
  • Email: Brett.Smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1303
  • Office Hours: 8:00 am-4:30 pm

Kevin Stanley, Ph.D.

Kevin Stanley
  • Associate Director
  • Office: Whitlock 571
  • Mailing Address: CPO 52, Whitlock Building
  • Email: Kevin.Stanley@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1303
  • Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Andri Yennari, Ph.D.

Andri Yennari
  • Staff Psychologist
  • Office: Whitlock 571
  • Mailing Address: CPO 52, Whitlock Building
  • Email: Andri.Yennari@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1303
  • Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/